一道本不卡免费高清

Skip Navigation

International Admissions

The Role Of International Marketing Consultants

一道本不卡免费高清Florida Tech's international admissions counselors travel the world to meet prospective international students where they live. But we cannot be everywhere, all the time. It's a big world!

一道本不卡免费高清To help us reach out to more international students across the globe, Florida Tech partners with a hand-selected and vetted group of International Marketing Consultants. These companies and individuals become official representatives of the university and are authorized to counsel and advise prospective students and their parents about the educational opportunities at Florida Institute of Technology.

Florida Tech is proud to work with the following International Marketing Consultants.

 

CHINA

CompanyEmailPhone
Asia-Bright International Education Ltd.Asiabrightedu@163.com 
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co., Ltd.  
usedu.list@can-achieve.com.cn010-58699445
Highway International Education Consulting Co., Ltdlindawang@hwiec.com 
JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd usamarketing@jjl.cn  
Shinyway International  
d/th>fitrepcn@hotmail.com0086-27-87316617
   

INDIA

CompanyEmailPhone
ANCONS Internationalinfo@ancons.com903-202-2693 & 903-202-3693 
Career Mosaic  
Council for American Education 91-11-41600007
Dish Consultants  
Edwise International LLPenroll@edwiseinternational.com1-800-200-3678
Krishna Consultants
info@studies-overseas.com
91-712-2222061 
 +9198407 11723

ITALY/GLOBAL

CompanyEmailPhone
USA Student Advisersinfo@usastudentadvisors.itPhone:
+39 3248644141
Whatsapp:
+19142181807

KENYA

CompanyEmailPhone
laura@aheconsulting.com(+254) (0)716 403093

NETHERLANDS

CompanyEmailPhone
meijer@ustudy.nl+31 (0)70 250 0850

PAKISTAN

CompanyEmailPhone
HS Consultants Private Limitedhumail@hsconsultants.net0092-21-35317836-7

QATAR

CompanyEmailPhone
info@globalspn.com1-858-384-6505

SAUDI ARABIA

CompanyEmailPhone
mohe@tajseerksa.com00966114621717

SCANDANAVIA

CompanyEmailPhone
info@csusa.no 

SOUTH KOREA

CompanyEmailPhone
apply@ieea.or.kr82-2-6471-8410
Yesuhak, Miracle Edu  

SPAIN

CompanyEmailPhone
karynsuarez@estudiarenusa.com686810754

TURKEY

CompanyEmailPhone
irmak@asba.com.tr+90 216 363 1160

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

CompanyEmailPhone
Mentor Global Advisers FZCinfo@mentoruae.com00971558869638
Education Zonehello@ezone.ae 

VENEZUELA

CompanyEmailPhone
USABECASSkype: reayalaa305 6474952

VIETNAM

CompanyEmailPhone
mailto:info@capstonevietnam.comHanoi Office:
+844-3938-8455
HCMC Office:
+844-3848-2628

GLOBAL

CompanyEmailPhone
College Study US, Inc.admin@collegestudyus.com631-427-8989
Edubookings

Study@edubookings.com

Telephone/WhatsApp:
786-218-7218
ELS Educational Servicesinfo@els.edu 609-759-5533 
IDP International Education Specialistswww.idp.com 
Kaplan International North America, LLC.francisco.sanjines@kaplan.com 857-972-7942 
OHLA Schools info@ohla.com1-855-645-2669
QS – Quacquarelli Symonds, Ltd.  
TESS USA – The Exchange Student Services, Inc.